Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Winner Abijeet Duddala

Abijeet Duddala on Friday won the fourth season of Bigg Boss Telugu. He took home the winner’s trophy and prize money of Rs 25 lakh.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Winner

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Winner

The fourth season, hosted by Nagarjuna, premiered on September 6 with Surya Kiran, Monal Gajjar, Abijeet Duddala, Lasya Manjunath, Sujatha, Ariyana Glory, Syed Sohel Ryan, Alekhya Harika, Devi Nagavalli, Mehaboob Shaikh, Amma Rajasekhar, Karate Kalyani, Noel Sean, Divi Vadthya, Akhil Sarthak and Gangavva as contestants.

This season was special because it happened during an unprecedented time in human history. The COVID-19 outbreak affected all aspects of our lives, including home entertainment. And Bigg Boss Telugu came as a blessing to remove the dullness of lockdown. The showrunners deserve an extra round of applause for bringing us this show amid a pandemic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *